Media

NEWS ALERT: Donald Trump Follows Just 42 People On Twitter – Guess Who They Are?


Donald Trump is addicted to Twitter, which we all know. He has often talked about how much he loves the social media platform, where he has, as of Thursday morning, 18.7 million followers.

But The Donald only follows 42 people, and here they are:

Reince Priebus @Reince
Roma Downey @RealRomaDowney
Trump Organization @Trump
Trump Golf @TrumpGolf
Tiffany Trump @TiffanyATrump
Laura Ingraham @IngrahamAngle
Mike Pence @mike_pence
Official Team Trump @TeamTrump
DRUDGE REPORT @DRUDGE_REPORT
Vanessa Trump @MrsVanessaTrump
Lara Trump @LaraLeaTrump
Sean Hannity @seanhannity
Fox Nation @foxnation
Corey R. Lewandowski @CLewandowski_
Ann Coulter @AnnCoulter
Diamond and Silk® @DiamondandSilk
KATRINA CAMPINS @KatrinaCampins
Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson
Michael Cohen @MichaelCohen212
FOX & friends @foxandfriends
MELANIA TRUMP @MELANIATRUMP
Geraldo Rivera @GeraldoRivera
Eric Bolling @ericbolling
Mark Burnett @MarkBurnettTV
Gary Player @garyplayer
Vince McMahon @VinceMcMahon
Dan Scavino Jr. @DanScavino
Trump Waikiki @TrumpWaikiki
Trump National Doralt @TrumpDoral
Trump Charlotte @TrumpCharlotte
Trump Vegas Hotel @TrumpLasVegas
Trump Hotel Chicago @TrumpChicago
Trump Washington DC @TrumpGolfDC
Trump Los Angeles @TrumpGolfLA
Eric Trump @EricTrump
Mika Brzezinski @morningmika
Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC
Bill O’Reilly @oreillyfactor
Greta Van Susteren @greta
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan
Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr
Ivanka Trump @IvankaTrump

Trump was involved with at least one Twitter-related story this week that does not give us reason to actively fear for the safety and security of the nation: the revelation that his official account briefly followed, then unfollowed, the handle @EmrgencyKittens, dedicated to adorable feline photos and cat memes.


To Top
error: Content is protected !!